## Proceedings of the meeting of EC of ISWS held at DWSR Dated 03//09/09

A meeting of Executive Committee along with special invitee from DWSR was held at DWSR on 3/09/09 at 4.0 PM. to discuss the proceedings of ISWS unity meeting held at New Delhi on 10/08/09. The following members and special invites attended the meetings:

- 1. Dr. Jay G. Varshney, President
- 2. Dr. J.P. Tiwari, Past President
- 3. Dr. Sushil Kumar, Secretary
- 4. Dr. M.L. Kewat, Joint Secretary,
- 5. Dr.V.P. Singh, Treasurer
- 6. Dr. Anil Dixit, Secretary, Central Zone
- 7. Dr. K.K. Barman, Special Invitee
- 8. Dr. R.P. Dubey ---do---
- 9. Dr. P.J. Khankhane ---do---
- 10. Dr. VSGR Naidu ---do---
- 11. Dr. Shobha Sondhia ---do---
- 12. Miss C. Sarthamble ---do---
- 13. Dr. Partha P. Choudhury ---do---

14 Dr. C. Kannan

The EC and invitee members unanimously decided the following:

- 1. The EC agreed to ISWS unity meeting proceedings as mentioned above and decided to convey the acceptance of these proceedings of unity meeting to all concern.
- 2. It was decided that proceedings of the meeting held at Delhi dated 10.08.2009 should be got vetted by the EC of the other group led by Dr. Yaduraju. This should be signed by Secretary and Treasurer as well as by the President of that group.
- 3. Once above vetting as mentioned at col. 2 is received, the RO may be asked to proceed for conducting the election.
- 4. After the vetting from Dr Yaduraju's fraction is received, he may be asked to advance Rs 10,000/- (50%) for conducting the election to Dr DevRaj Arya, RO, as per agreement in the meeting held at Delhi on 10.08.2009

Meeting ended with thanks to Chair.

Sushilkumar

Secretary

Jt. Secretary

VP Singh

Treasurer

President